2017 Executive Committee Members

Here is the new slate of Union County Republican Party Officers and Committee Members elected at the County Convention on March 18th, 2017.

Chairman – Dale Allison; First Vice Chairman – Dena Gooch; Second Vice Chairman – George Burch; Secretary – Linda Hill; Treasurer – Jack McKechnie; Parliamentarian – Bill McQuillan; Sargent at Arms – S. L. (Woody) Woodall. District Chairmen are as follows: Bernie Fontaine, Mel Prime, Rob Thibodeaux, and Doug Sheetz.



We are your Union County Republican Party Executive Committee.  We invite you to contact any of us to find out how you can become involved with our party and with government at any level.